PrepNet:

Section Menu

Contact Our Advancement Staff

Andrea Jones
Director
jonesa@notredameprep.com

Colleen Driscoll
Events Manager
driscollc@notredameprep.com

Kristen Kinkopf
Major and Planned Giving Officer
kinkopfk@notredameprep.com

Maureen Mazurowski
Constituent Engagement Manager
mazurowskim@notredameprep.com

Laurie Fick
Events Assistant
fickl@notredameprep.com

Caroline Mullin
Gifts Manager
mullinc@notredameprep.com

Shawn Osmeyer
Alumnae Engagement Manager
osmeyers@notredameprep.com

Debbie Yokum
Office Manager
yokumd@notredameprep.com
 

You may reach any of our Advancement Office staff at the email addresses listed above or by calling 410-583-8797.