PrepNet:

Section Menu

Contact Our Advancement Staff

 

Andrea Jones
Director
jonesa@notredameprep.com

Colleen Driscoll
Events Manager
driscollc@notredameprep.com

Kristen Kinkopf
Major Gifts and Foundations 
Officer
kinkopfk@notredameprep.com

Maureen Mazurowski
Constituent Engagement
Manager
mazurowskim@notredameprep.com

Laurie Fick
Stewardship Associate
fickl@notredameprep.com

Jenn Caine
Outreach Associate
cainej@notredameprep.com

Shawn Osmeyer
Alumnae Engagement
Manager
osmeyers@notredameprep.com

Debbie Yokum
Office Manager
yokumd@notredameprep.com

Meredith Sheehan
Database and Gifts Manager
sheehanm@notredameprep.com

 

Caroline Mullin
Annual Fund Manager
mullinc@notredameprep.com

   

You may reach any of our Advancement Office staff at the email addresses listed above or by calling 410-583-8797.