PrepNet:

Section Menu

Contact Our Advancement Staff

Laurie Jones
Interim Director
jonesla@notredameprep.com

Kristen Kinkopf
Major Gifts and Campaigns
Director 
kinkopfk@notredameprep.com

Caroline Whitman
Annual Fund Manager
mullinc@notredameprep.com

Shawn Osmeyer
Alumnae Engagement
Manager
osmeyers@notredameprep.com

Maureen Mazurowski
Constituent Engagement
Manager
mazurowskim@notredameprep.com

Colleen Driscoll
Events Manager
driscollc@notredameprep.com

Jenn Caine
Outreach & Stewardship
Associate
cainej@notredameprep.com

Meredith Sheehan
Database and Gifts Manager
sheehanm@notredameprep.com

Debbie Yokum
Office Manager
yokumd@notredameprep.com

You may reach any of our Advancement Office staff at the email addresses listed above or by calling 410-583-8797.