PrepNet:

Section Menu

Directory

It's easy to contact to us at NDP! Simply search for the faculty/staff or department name in the box below.

NDP's email convention is last name+first initial @notredameprep.com (i.e. bakera@notredameprep.com).

The school's main number is 410-825-6202; once calling you will be prompted to type in the  extension or wait for the operator.

Staff Name Ext. Email Department Role
Nicole Acaso 1107 acason@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Holly Adolph 1712 adolphh@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Robin Albert 1716 albertr@notredameprep.com Communications Graphic Designer
Virginia Alderman 1309 aldermanv@notredameprep.com Counseling Personal Counselor
Raven Andrews 1723 andrewsr@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Maggie Anton 1802 antonm@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher
Barbara Barr 1536 barrb@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Cristi Barry 1404 barryc@notredameprep.com Café NDP--Cristi Barry Cuisine, LLC Owner, Cristi Barry Cuisine
Mary Bartel 1600 bartelm@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Chairperson
Thomas Bender 1709 bendert@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Melinda Berger 1541 bergerm@notredameprep.com Administration and Science Middle Level Assistant Director; Science Teacher
Stacy Bilenki 1514 bilenkis@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Maria Boote 1658 bootem@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Dr. Katharina Boser, Ph.D. 1728 boserk@notredameprep.com Science Computer Science Program Coordinator
Yan Brendel 1014 brendely@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Kristin Brown 1605 brownk@notredameprep.com Athletics Athletic Trainer
Sister Barbara Brumleve, SSND, Ph.D. 1730 brumleveb@notredameprep.com Mission Integration Coordinator
Kim Bryson 1731 brysonk@notredameprep.com Physical Education Teacher
Vicki Burns 1306 burnsv@notredameprep.com Administration Support Staff Administrative Assistant to Counseling
Terri Byrd 1603 byrdt@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher
Susan Cahill 1501 cahills@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Jennifer Caine 1023 cainej@notredameprep.com

Advancement

STEAM

Outreach Associate; IDT Instructor
Gail Caltrider 1526 caltriderg@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Maureen Sack Cannon 1622 cannonm@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Director
Rick Cannon 1700   Maintenance Maintenance
Jennifer Casey 1656 caseyj@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Nancy Caspari 1624 casparin@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher
Theresa Caton 1666 catont@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Amy Cavanaugh 1626 cavanaugha@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Assistant Director
Cami Colarossi 1004 colarossic@notredameprep.com Communications Director
Christine Connelly 1553 connellyc@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Anne Marie Connolly 1000 connollya@notredameprep.com Reception Receptionist
Sister Carmen D'Adamio 1000 dadamioc@notredameprep.com Reception Receptionist
Lauren Dana 1531 danal@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Donna Davey 1628 daveyd@notredameprep.com Administration Support Staff Administrative Assistant
Diana Degnan-LaFon 1573 DegnanLaFonD@notredameprep.com English Chairperson
Kimberly DeMario 1400 demariok@notredameprep.com Health Suite Nurse
Kristie DeMaso 1302 demasok@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Library Assistant
Christine DiMenna 1442 dimennac@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Mary Dohmeier 1510 dohmeierm@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Brenden Dowling 1632 DowlingB@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Colleen Driscoll 1108 driscollc@notredameprep.com Advancement Events Manager
Bill Duffy 1701 duffyw@notredameprep.com Maintenance Chief Engineer
Alex Dzbinski 1654 DzbinskiA@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Chairperson
Marshall Edrington 1636 edringtonm@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Susan Eisenhart 1412 eisenharts@notredameprep.com Administration Middle Level Director
Michael Ellis 1528 ellism@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Laurie Fick 1109 fickl@notredameprep.com Advancement Stewardship Associate
Susan Filar 1551 FilarS@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Sophie Fineran 1302 finerans@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services School Librarian
Elizabeth Fleischmann 1505 fleischmanne@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Bridget Gallant 1415 gallantb@notredameprep.com Counseling Personal Counselor
Mary Neil Gathagan

1011 (Admissions)

1016 (Trading Post)

gathaganm@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management; Trading Post Admissions Counselor; Trading Post Manager
Kara Gioioso 1655 gioiosok@notredameprep.com Counseling Middle Level Counselor
Julia Goffredi 1729 goffredij@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Elaine Gottschalk 1533 gottschalkE@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Rosa Grady 1308 gradyr@notredameprep.com Counseling College Counselor
Jennifer Grooms 1523 groomsj@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Adrianna Gutierrez 1572 gutierreza@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Edith Gwin 1007 gwine@notredameprep.com Business Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Colleen Helie 1557 heliec@notredameprep.com Art Teacher
Christina Hellem 1555 hellemc@notredameprep.com English Teacher
David Hennel 1091 henneld@notredameprep.com Technology Director
Hillary Hennighausen 1574 hennighausenh@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Michael Henry 1095 henrym@notredameprep.com Technology Assistant Director
Phil Humphreys 1002 humphreysp@notredameprep.com Administration Support Staff Administration Assistant to the Headmistress
Danielle Jablonski 1612 jablonskid@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Laurie Jones 1619 JonesLa@notredameprep.com Administration   Coordinator of Special Projects
Andrea Jones 1111 jonesa@notredameprep.com Advancement Director
William Kahl 1521 kahlw@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Christine Kaiser 1003 KaiserC@notredameprep.com Administration Dean of Students 
Sister Karen Kane 1080 kanek@notredameprep.com Administration Interim Principal
Libby Keady 1560 keadye@notredameprep.com Religion Upper Level Campus Minister
Pam Keffer 1302 kefferp@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Library Aide
Lisa Kendzierski 1524 Kendzierskil@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Kristen Kinkopf 1106 kinkopfk@notredameprep.com Advancement Major Gifts and Foundations Officer
Ellie Krajewski 1101 krajewskie@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant
Kristen Krebbel 1552 krebbelk@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Dr. Swiatoslaw Kuznik, Ph.D. 1661 kuzniks@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Lauren LaCanfora 1725 Lacanforal@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Christian Leitch 1503 LeitchC@notredameprep.com Art Teacher
Laura Livingston 1413 LivingstonL@notredameprep.com Administration Support Staff Administration Assistant to the Middle Level
Maureen Longo 1637 longom@notredameprep.com Religion Chairperson
Chris Lopez 1525 LopezC@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher; Coordinator of the Bette Ellis O'Conor Humanities Program
Cathleen Love 1556 lovec@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Andrea Lowman 1542 Lowmana@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Tracey Lumpkin 1006 lumpkint@notredameprep.com Business Director of Finance and Facilities 
Dr. Molly Macek, Ph.D. 1662 macekm@notredameprep.com Science Chairperson
Laura Mackle 1516 macklel@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Elizabeth Majchrzak 1517 majchrzake@notredameprep.com Social Service Assistant Director
Barbara Mantler 1634 MantlerB@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher; WIN Internship Coordinator
Vincent Maranto 1700   Maintenance Maintenance
Janet Marnien 1565 MarnienJ@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Maureen Mazurowski 1507 mazurowskim@notredameprep.com Advancement Constituent Engagement Manager
Emily McCaffery 1018 mccafferye@notredameprep.com Communications Social Media Content Manager
Sister Patricia McCarron, SSND, Ph.D. 1001 mccarronp@notredameprep.com Administration Headmistress
Maureen McCarron 1010 mccarronm@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant
Mary Margaret McClurg 1621 McClurgM@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Debbie McCown 1013 McCownD@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Administrative Assistant
Tim McGowan 1094 mcgowant@notredameprep.com Technology Network Administrator
Cecelia McGrain 1411 mcgrainc@notredameprep.com Counseling ML Learning Resource Specialist
Erin McNamara 1570 mcnamarae@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Elizabeth Mortimer 1652 mortimere@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Sharon Moser 1711 mosers@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Lucy Mugford 1513 mugfordl@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Caroline Mullin 1113 mullinc@notredameprep.com Advancement Annual Fund Manager
Sarah Myers 1651 MyersS@notredameprep.com Language Chairperson
Mary O'Hara 1522 oharam@notredameprep.com Social Studies Chairperson
Pat O'Hara 1724 oharap@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Robert O'Hara 1303 oharar@notredameprep.com Business External Facilities Manager
Alex Opperhauser 1093 Opperhausera@notredameprep.com Technology IT Support Specialist
Shawn Osmeyer 1118 osmeyers@notredameprep.com Advancement Alumnae Engagement Manager 
Gianna Pappas 1554 pappasg@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Elizabeth Pennington 1665 penningtonE@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Tom Peri 1543 perit@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Dennis Peters 1527 petersD@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Christine Plumer 1558 plumerC@notredameprep.com Art Teacher
Jennifer Poitras 1519 poitrasj@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Steven Pomplon 1512 pomplonSt@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher; Director of Service
Margaret Potter 1710 potterM@notredameprep.com Counseling UL Learning Resource Specialist
Anne Printz 1726 printza@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Rob Quinn 1110 quinnr@notredameprep.com Administration Interim Upper Level Academic Dean and English Teacher
Marianne Reichelt 1508 reicheltM@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Marlene Rest 1561 restm@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Billy Rowe 1019 rowew@notredameprep.com Business Staff Accountant
Sue Ruhl 1623 ruhls@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Bridget Ryder 1653 ryderb@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Aimee Sann 1713 sanna@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Liz Schiavone 1515 schiavonee@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Rosemarie Schmuff 1302 schmuffr@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Library Aide
Leigh Ann Schneider 1008 schneiderL@notredameprep.com Business Student Billing Manager
Meredith Sheehan 1618 sheehanm@notredameprep.com Advancement Database and Gifts Manager
Bridget Sheehey 1537 sheeheyb@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Mary Agnes Sheridan 1571 sheridanm@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher and ML STEAM Coordinator
Janice Sievers 1700 sieversj@notredameprep.com Maintenance Housekeeper
Christa Simmers 1534 simmersc@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Dr. Jessica Simmers, Ph.D. 1663 simmersj@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Dr. Jean Smiley, Ph.D. 1664 smileyj@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Gerald Smith 1715 smithGe@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Joan Smith 1602 smithj@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher and Assistant Athletic Director
James Smith 1604 smithja@notredameprep.com Athletics Director
Theresa St. Laurent 1310 stlaurentt@notredameprep.com Counseling College Counselor
Ellen Starr 1307 starre@notredameprep.com Counseling Director of Counseling and College Counselor
M. Claire Storey 1532 storeym@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Allen Stottlemeyer 1700   Maintenance Maintenance
Lucy Strausbaugh 1635 strausbaughL@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Janet Tomasic 1559 tomasicj@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Sandy Veresink 1502 veresinkS@notredameprep.com Administration Interim Upper Level Academic Dean and English Teacher
Anne Walker 1563 walkerA@notredameprep.com Art Chairperson
Margaret Ward 1511 wardM@notredameprep.com English Teacher; Drama/Theatre Coordinator
Serene Webber 1631 webbers@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Teacher
Sister Mary Roy Weiss, SSND, Ph.D. 1638 weissm@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Kerry White 1012 whitek@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Admissions Counselor
Dr. Marcelle Williams, Ph.D. 1708 williamsm@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Stacy Wilson 1535 wilsons@notredameprep.com Mathematics Chairperson
Tracy Windham 1538 windhamt@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Tim Winter 1518 wintert@notredameprep.com Science Teacher and UL STEAM Coordinator
Anne Wisniewski 1301 wisniewskia@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Head Librarian
Debbie Yokum 1103 yokumd@notredameprep.com Advancement Officer Manager