PrepNet:

Section Menu

Directory

It's easy to contact to us at NDP! Simply search for the faculty/staff or department name in the box below.

NDP's email convention is last name+first initial @notredameprep.com (i.e. bakera@notredameprep.com).

The school's main number is 410-825-6202; once calling you will be prompted to type in the  extension or wait for the operator.

Staff Name Ext. Email Department Role
Nicole Acaso 1107 acason@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Holly Adolph 1712 AdolphH@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Robin Albert 1716 albertr@notredameprep.com Communications Graphic Designer
Virginia Alderman 1309 AldermanV@notredameprep.com Counseling Personal Counselor
Maggie Anton 1802 antonM@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher
Barbara Barr 1536 BarrB@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Cristi Barry 1404 barryc@notredameprep.com Café NDP--Cristi Barry Cuisine, LLC Owner, Cristi Barry Cuisine
Mary Bartel 1600 bartelm@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Chairperson
Melinda Berger 1541 bergerm@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Melinda Berger 1541 bergerm@notredameprep.com Administration Middle Level Assistant Director
Stacy Bilenki 1514 bilenkis@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Maria Boote 1658 bootem@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Yan Brendel 1014 brendely@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Claire Brennan 1573 brennanc@notredameprep.com Language Physical Education/Health
Kristin Brown 1605 brownk@notredameprep.com Athletics Athletic Trainer
Kristin Brown 1605 brownk@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Athletic Trainer
Vicki Burns 1306 burnsv@notredameprep.com Administration Support Staff Administrative Assistant to Counseling
Terri Byrd 1603 ByrdT@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher
Susan Cahill 1501 CahillS@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Jennifer Caine 1626 cainej@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Assistant Director
Gail Caltrider 1526 caltriderg@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Maureen Sack Cannon 1622 CannonM@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Director
Rick Cannon 1700   Maintenance Maintenance
Joan Carlson 1560 CarlsonJ@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher and UL Campus Minister
Nancy Caspari 1624 CaspariN@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher
Theresa Caton 1666 catont@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Cami Colarossi 1004 ColarossiC@notredameprep.com Communications Director
Christine Connelly 1553 connellyC@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Sister Carmen D'Adamio 1000 dadamioc@notredameprep.com Reception Receptionist
Lauren Dana 1531 danal@mptredameprep.com English Teacher
Diana Degnan-LaFon 1573 DegnanLaFonD@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Kristie DeMaso 1302 demasok@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Library Assistant
Christine DiMenna 1442 dimennac@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Mary Dohmeier 1510 dohmeierm@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Brenden Dowling 1632 DowlingB@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Susan Dregier 1656 dregiers@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Colleen Driscoll 1108 driscollc@notredameprep.com Advancement Events Manager
Bill Duffy 1701 duffyw@notredameprep.com Maintenance Chief Engineer
Alex Dzbinski 1654 DzbinskiA@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Chairperson
Susan Eisenhart 1412 eisenharts@notredameprep.com Administration Middle Level Director
Michael Ellis 1528 ellism@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Susan Filar 1551 FilarS@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Sophie Fineran 1302 finerans@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services School Librarian
Elizabeth Fleischmann 1505 fleischmanne@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Bridget Gallant 1415 gallantb@notredameprep.com Counseling Personal Counselor
Mary Neil Gathagan 1011 gathaganm@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Admissions Counselor
Mary Neil Gathagan 1016 gathaganm@notredameprep.com   Manager
Kara Gioioso 1517 gioiosok@notredameprep.com Social Service Social Service Assistant
Elaine Gottschalk 1533 GottschalkE@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Rosa Grady 1308 gradyr@notredameprep.com Counseling College Counselor
Jennifer Grooms 1523 groomsj@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Adrianna Gutierrez 1572 gutierreza@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Edith Gwin 1007 gwine@notredameprep.com Business Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
Jennifer Heinlein 1019 heinleinj@notredameprep.com  Technology Database Manager
Colleen Helie 1557 heliec@notredameprep.com Art Teacher
Christina Hellem 1555 hellemc@notredameprep.com English Teacher
David Hennel 1091 henneld@notredameprep.com Technology Director
Hillary Hennighausen 1574 hennighausenh@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Michael Henry 1095 henrym@notredameprep.com Technology Assistant Director
Phil Humphreys 1002 humphreysp@notredameprep.com Administration Support Staff Administration Assistant to the Headmistress
Danielle Jablonski 1612 jablonskid@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Laurie Jones 1005 JonesLa@notredameprep.com Administration   Principal
Andrea Jones 1111 jonesa@notredameprep.com Advancement Director
William Kahl 1521 kahlw@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Christine Kaiser 1003 KaiserC@notredameprep.com Administration Dean of Students 
Sister Karen Kane 1080 kanek@notredameprep.com Administration Upper Level Assistant Principal
Pam Keffer 1302 kefferp@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Library Aide
Kristen Kinkopf 1106 kinkopfk@notredameprep.com Advancement Major Gifts and Foundations Officer
Tom Klein 1636 kleint@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Ellie Krajewski 1101 krajewskie@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant
Swiatoslaw Kuznik 1661 kuzniks@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Christian Leitch 1503 LeitchC@notredameprep.com Art Teacher
Laura Livingston 1413 LivingstonL@notredameprep.com Administration Support Staff Administration Assistant to the Middle Level
Maureen Longo 1637 longom@notredameprep.com Religion Chairperson
Chris Lopez 1525 LopezC@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher and Coordinator of the Bette Ellis O'Conor Humanities Program
Laura Lorenz 1709 LorenzL@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Cathleen Love 1556 lovec@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Tracey Lumpkin 1006 lumpkint@notredameprep.com Business Director of Finance and Facilities 
Molly Macek 1662 macekm@notredameprep.com Science Chairperson
Laura Mackle 1516 macklel@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Barbara Mantler 1634 MantlerB@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Vincent Maranto 1700   Maintenance Maintenance
Katie Marks 1538 marksk@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Janet Marnien 1565 MarnienJ@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Maureen Mazurowski 1507 mazurowskim@notredameprep.com Advancement Constituent Engagement Manager
Emily McCaffery 1018 mccafferye@notredameprep.com Communications Social Media Content Manager
Sister Patricia McCarron 1001 mccarronp@notredameprep.com Administration Headmistress
Maureen McCarron 1010 mccarronm@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant
Mary Margaret McClurg 1621 McClurgM@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Debbie McCown 1013 McCownD@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Administrative Assistant
Tim McGowan 1094 mcgowant@notredameprep.com Technology Network Administrator
Cecelia McGrain 1411 mcgrainc@notredameprep.com Counseling ML Learning Resource Specialist
Erin McNamara 1570 mcnamarae@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Elizabeth Mortimer 1652 mortimere@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Sharon Moser 1711 mosers@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Caroline Mullin 1113 mullinc@notredameprep.com Advancement Gifts Manager
Caroline Mullin 1113 mullinc@notredameprep.com   Staff Accountant
Katie Murphy 1552 murphyk@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Susan Muth 1708 MuthS@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Sarah Myers 1651 MyersS@notredameprep.com Language Chairperson
Mary O'Hara 1522 oharam@notredameprep.com Social Studies Chairperson
Robert O'Hara 1303 oharar@notredameprep.com Business External Facilities Manager
Alex Opperhauser 1093 Opperhausera@notredameprep.com Technology IT Support Specialist
Shawn Osmeyer 1118 osmeyers@notredameprep.com Advancement Alumnae Engagement Manager 
Ann Marie Pascoe 1631 pascoea@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Dance Teacher
Elizabeth Pennington 1665 PenningtonE@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Tom Peri 1543 perit@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Dennis Peters 1527 PetersD@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Christine Plumer 1558 PlumerC@notredameprep.com Art Teacher
Jennifer Poitras 1519 poitrasj@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Steven Pomplon 1512 PomplonSt@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher and Director of Service
Steve Pomplon 1512 pomplons@notredameprep.com   Director
Margaret Potter 1710 PotterM@notredameprep.com Counseling UL Learning Resource Specialist
Rob Quinn 1110 quinnr@notredameprep.com Curriculum and Professional Development  Coordinator
Marianne Reichelt 1500 ReicheltM@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Marlene Rest 1561 restm@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Sue Ruhl 1623 ruhls@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Bridget Ryder 1653 ryderb@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Aimee Sann 1713 sanna@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Liz Schiavone 1515 schiavonee@notredameprep.com Social Studies Teacher
Rosemarie Schmuff 1302 schmuffr@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Library Aide
Leigh Ann Schneider 1008 SchneiderL@notredameprep.com Business Accounts Manager
Bridget Sheehey 1537 sheeheyb@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Mary Beth Shepherd 1655 shepherdm@notredameprep.com Counseling ML School Counselor
Mary Agnes Sheridan 1571 sheridanm@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher and ML STEAM Coordinator
Janice Sievers 1700 sieversj@notredameprep.com Maintenance Housekeeper
Christa Simmers 1534 simmersc@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Jessica Simmers 1663 simmersj@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Jean Smiley 1664 smileyj@notredameprep.com Science Teacher
Gerald Smith 1715 SmithGe@notredameprep.com Music/Performing Arts Music Teacher
Joan Smith 1602 smithj@notredameprep.com Physical Education/Health Teacher and Assistant Athletic Director
James Smith 1604 smithja@notredameprep.com Athletics Director
Theresa St. Laurent 1310 stlaurentt@notredameprep.com Counseling College Counselor
Ellen Starr 1307 starre@notredameprep.com Counseling Director of Counseling and College Counselor
M. Claire Storey 1532 storeym@notredameprep.com Language Teacher
Allen Stottlemeyer 1700   Maintenance Maintenance
Lucy Strausbaugh 1635 StrausbaughL@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher
Catherine Sullivan 1638 sullivanc@notredameprep.com Religion Teacher and ML Campus Minister
TBA TBA TBA TBA Advancement Annual Giving Manager
Janet Tomasic 1559 tomasicj@notredameprep.com Mathematics Teacher
Sandy Veresink 1502 VeresinkS@notredameprep.com English Chairperson 
Anne Walker 1563 WalkerA@notredameprep.com Art Chairperson
Margaret Ward 1511 WardM@notredameprep.com English Teacher
Kerry White 1012 whitek@notredameprep.com Admissions and Enrollment Management Admissions Counselor
Lori Williams 1400 williamsl@notredameprep.com Health Suite Nurse
Stacy Wilson 1535 wilsons@notredameprep.com Mathematics Chairperson
Tim Winter 1518 wintert@notredameprep.com Science Teacher and UL STEAM Coordinator
Anne Wisniewski 1301 wisniewskia@notredameprep.com Library-Educational Media Services Head Librarian
Debbie Yokum 1103 Yokumd@notredameprep.com Advancement Officer Manager
Carolyn Zerhusen 1524 zerhusenc@notredameprep.com English Teacher