Recent Scores

From Thursday, April 3 thru Thursday, April 24

Wed Apr 23
Junior Varsity Lacrosse 201417Win
Garrison Forest School1
Varsity Lacrosse 201411Loss OT
Garrison Forest School12
Varsity Golf 20140Loss
Roland Park Country School3More
Tue Apr 22
Varsity Softball 20142Loss
Archbishop Spalding16
Mon Apr 21
Varsity Softball 20144Win
John Carroll School0
Varsity Softball 20141Loss
John Carroll School2
Thu Apr 17
Varsity Softball 20147Win
The Catholic High School2
Varsity Softball 20144Loss
The Catholic High School7
Varsity Lacrosse 20146Win
Manhasset High School5
Wed Apr 16
Varsity Softball 20143Loss
Mercy High School7
Varsity Badminton 20146Win
St. Paul's School for Girls1
Mon Apr 14
Varsity Softball 201413Win
Institute of Notre Dame2
Junior Varsity Lacrosse 201412Win
St. Mary's High School8
Varsity Softball 201420Win
Institute of Notre Dame2
Varsity Lacrosse 201412Win
St. Mary's High School6
Middle School A Lacrosse 20149Win
Friends School8
Middle School B Lacrosse 201415Tie
Gerstell Academy15
Fri Apr 11
Third Squad Lacrosse 201418Win
St. Mary's High School3
Thu Apr 10
Varsity Softball 20144Loss
Mount de Sales Academy7
Varsity Badminton 20143Loss
Friends School4
Middle School Softball 20146Loss
Roland Park Middle School8
Middle School C Lacrosse 201411Win
Cockeysville Middle School5
Wed Apr 09
Junior Varsity Lacrosse 20147Loss
McDonogh School8
Middle School B Lacrosse 201410Win
McDonogh School9
Third Squad Lacrosse 201415Win
McDonogh School7
Varsity Badminton 20142Loss
Roland Park Country School5
Varsity Lacrosse 201414Loss
McDonogh School21
Middle School A Lacrosse 201412Loss
McDonogh School13
Varsity Golf 20141Loss
McDonogh School2More
Tue Apr 08
Varsity Badminton 20140Win
Garrison Forest School7
Middle School A Lacrosse 20149Tie
School of the Incarnation9
Mon Apr 07
Varsity Badminton 20145Win
Bryn Mawr School2
Fri Apr 04
Junior Varsity Lacrosse 201415Win
St. Paul's School for Girls4
Third Squad Lacrosse 201411Win
Archbishop Spalding6
Varsity Badminton 20140Loss
Garrison Forest School7
Varsity Lacrosse 201411Win
St. Paul's School for Girls8
Middle School A Lacrosse 201413Win
St. Paul's School for Girls5
Middle School C Lacrosse 201411Win
St. Paul's School for Girls8
Thu Apr 03
Middle School C Lacrosse 201412Win
Friends School3
Middle School A Lacrosse 201416Win
Gerstell Academy8
Varsity Golf 2014Loss
Bryn Mawr SchoolMore