Athletics

Upcoming Games

Upcoming events for 12/21 - 12/28

Recent Scores

From Sunday, November 30 thru Sunday, December 21

Sat Dec 20
Varsity Basketball 201446Win
Bryn Mawr School39
Thu Dec 18
Varsity Basketball 201458Win
St. Mary's High School29
Junior Varsity Basketball 201441Win
St. Mary's High School22
Varsity Swimming 2014116Win
St. Mary's High School54
Wed Dec 17
Middle Level C Basketball 201437Win
St. Paul's School for Girls16
Middle Level A Basketball 201431Win
Bryn Mawr School9
Middle Level A Winter Soccer 20141Loss
Bryn Mawr School2
Mon Dec 15
Varsity Basketball 201443Loss
St. Timothy's School49
Junior Varsity Basketball 201443Win
St. Timothy's School14
Middle Level C Basketball 201410Loss
McDonogh School16
Thu Dec 11
Middle Level B Basketball 201425Loss
McDonogh School26
Middle Level A Basketball 2014Win
McDonogh School
Wed Dec 10
Varsity Basketball 201441Loss
Severn School56
Junior Varsity Basketball 201429Win
Severn School23
Varsity Swimming 201489Win
John Carroll School56
Middle Level A Basketball 201432Win
Severn School12
Varsity Indoor Soccer 20140Loss
St. Paul's School for Girls9More
Middle Level A Winter Soccer 20144Win
Friends School1
Mon Dec 08
Middle Level B Basketball 2014Win
Glenelg Country School
Middle Level A Basketball 201428Loss
Glenelg Country School48
Middle Level A Winter Soccer 20144Win
Maryvale Preparatory School0
Sat Dec 06
Varsity Basketball 201441Win
Mount de Sales Academy35
Junior Varsity Basketball 201420Loss
Mount de Sales Academy30
Fri Dec 05
Varsity Swimming 2014110Win
Archbishop Spalding60
Thu Dec 04
Varsity Basketball 201458Loss
John Carroll School60
Junior Varsity Basketball 201441Win
John Carroll School9
Wed Dec 03
Middle Level B Basketball 201424Win
Garrison Forest School7
Middle Level A Basketball 201426Win
Garrison Forest School24
Tue Dec 02
Varsity Swimming 2014124Win
Severn School69
Mon Dec 01
Varsity Indoor Soccer 20140Loss
John Carroll School12More