Athletics

Recent Scores

From Thursday, October 9 thru Thursday, October 30

Tue Oct 28
Varsity Volleyball 20143Win
Seton Keough0
Varsity Soccer 20144Win
Mercy High School0
Fri Oct 24
Varsity Field Hockey 20142Loss OT
Severn School3
Thu Oct 23
Middle Level Cross Country 2014Loss
Bryn Mawr School
Junior Varsity Soccer 20143Win
Mount de Sales Academy2
Varsity Soccer 20142Win
Mount de Sales Academy0
ML C Team Field Hockey 20143Win
The Park School1
Wed Oct 22
Varsity Volleyball 20143Win
St. Paul's School for Girls0
ML B Team Volleyball 20140Loss
Bryn Mawr School2
Varsity Field Hockey 20140Loss
Roland Park Country School1
ML A Team Volleyball 20142Win
Bryn Mawr School0
Mon Oct 20
Varsity Volleyball 20143Win
Maryvale Preparatory School0
ML B Team Volleyball 20142Win
Maryvale Preparatory School1
Junior Varsity Volleyball 20142Win
Maryvale Preparatory School0
ML A Team Volleyball 20142Win
Maryvale Preparatory School1
Fri Oct 17
Varsity Soccer 20143Win
Mercy High School0
Junior Varsity Soccer 20145Win
Mercy High School0
Junior Varsity Field Hockey 20141Tie
Archbishop Spalding1
Varsity Tennis 20142Loss
Roland Park Country School3
Thu Oct 16
Varsity Field Hockey 20143Loss
Archbishop Spalding0
Junior Varsity Tennis 20142Loss
Archbishop Spalding3
Varsity Tennis 20142Loss
Archbishop Spalding3
ML B Team Field Hockey 20142Loss
St. James Academy4
ML A Team Volleyball 20142Win
Mount Carmel0
Wed Oct 15
Varsity Volleyball 20143Win
Mount de Sales Academy0
Junior Varsity Volleyball 20140Loss
Mount de Sales Academy2
Tue Oct 14
Junior Varsity Field Hockey 20140Loss
McDonogh School2
ML B Team Volleyball 20142Win
St. Paul's School for Girls1
ML B Team Field Hockey 20140Loss
McDonogh School6
Varsity Volleyball 20143Win
St. Vincent Pallotti1
Junior Varsity Volleyball 20142Win
St. Vincent Pallotti1
Varsity Field Hockey 20141Loss
McDonogh School5
ML A Team Volleyball 20140Loss
St. Paul's School for Girls2
ML A Team Field Hockey 20142Tie
McDonogh School2
Thu Oct 09
Varsity Tennis 20141Loss
Bryn Mawr School4
Junior Varsity Tennis 20141Loss
Bryn Mawr School4