The Notre Dame Preparatory School Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals including alumnae, parents of alumnae, School Sisters of Notre Dame, and community leaders. Their commitment to the school is unparalleled, and we are grateful for their service.


S. Margaret Ellen Mahoney, SSND, Ph.D., Chairperson
Patrick M. Antkowiak
Karyn Danielczyk Bauer, CPA '93
April Bell
Mark Buedel
Sister Jane Cayer, SSND
Victoria B. Chou, M.S., Ph.D. '92 
Matthew Franke
William H. Fusting
Amy Heinrich
Lilly Hunter, M.D. '90
Sister Pamela Jablon, SSND, Ed.D.
Melissa Kelly '85
Patricia L. Knott '86
Michelle F. Loscocco, M.S., DABR
John W. Schiech
Jennifer Brune Speargas '92
Sallie Sweeney, CISSP-ISSMP, PMP, CISM
Daniel White
J. Scott Wilfong
Kathleen Willis
Kathy Stanley Wilmot '77

S. Deborah M. Cerullo, SSND, JD, JCL – SSND Liaison
S. Patricia McCarron, SSND, Ph.D. – Ex Officio

Notre Dame Preparatory School

An Independent, Catholic Girls School
Grades 6-12
Sponsored by the School Sisters of Notre Dame
© Notre Dame Preparatory School 2016