The Notre Dame Preparatory School Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals including alumnae, parents of alumnae, School Sisters of Notre Dame, and community leaders. Their commitment to the school is unparalleled, and we are grateful for their service.


S. Margaret Ellen Mahoney, SSND, Ph.D., Chairperson
Karyn Danielczyk Bauer, CPA '93
April Bell
William C. Benassi
Mark Buedel
Sister Jane Cayer, SSND
Victoria B. Chou, M.S., Ph.D. '92 
Michael Constantine
Matthew C. Franke
William H. Fusting
Sister Mary Rose Gustatus, SSND
Amy Heinrich
Lilly Hunter, M.D. '90
Melissa Kelly '85
Patricia L. Knott '86
Michelle F. Loscocco, M.S., DABR
Tracey Swam Lumpkin '86
Jeanette Glose Partlow '75
Lisa W. Petit, M.D. '98
John W. Schiech
Jennifer Brune Speargas '92
Sallie Sweeney, CISSP-ISSMP, PMP, CISM
Daniel White
J. Scott Wilfong
Kathleen Willis
Kathy Stanley Wilmot '77

S. Mary Fitzgerald, SSND – SSND Liaison
S. Patricia McCarron, SSND, Ph.D. – Ex Officio

Notre Dame Preparatory School

An Independent, Catholic Girls School, Grades 6-12, Sponsored by the School Sisters of Notre Dame