Schedule a Shadow Day!

Click here to schedule your shadow day!

Please call or email the Admissions Office at 410-825-0590 or admissions@notredameprep.com for more information and next steps for your daughter's shadow visit.

Admissions Events

There are so many ways to experience Notre Dame Prep during the admissions process. Please check out the following events, including afternoon tours and special panels, throughout the year so your daughter can see herself at NDP!

Events subject to change depending on COVID Maryland State Guidelines

List of 3 frequently asked questions.

  • +  Events for all prospective students

    • Saturday, October 16, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. - Open House for All Grades
    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Tuesday, November 4, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Monday, November 15, 2021, 7:30-7:30pm - Inclusivity Panel and Conversation  
    • Tuesday, November 18, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 5:45 pm-6:45 pm - Learning Resources Panel 
  • +  Events for Incoming 6th Graders

    When scheduled, events will be held virtually or be subject to change depending on COVID Maryland State Guidelines.

    • Beginning October 4, 2021, through December 9, 2021 - Middle Level Shadows
    • Saturday, October 16, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. - Open House for All Grades
    • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 12:00-1:15pm - Lunch and Learn with Sr. Patricia (Virtual)
    • Sunday, October 24, 2021, from 10:30 am-11:30 am; 11:45 am-12:45 pm - Middle Level Admissions Sports Clinic 
    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Thursday, October 28, 2021. 3:45 pm - Middle Level Admissions Pumpkin Paint Day 
    • Tuesday, November 4, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Monday, November 15, 2021, 7:30-7:30pm - Inclusivity Panel and Conversation  
    • Tuesday, November 18, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 12 pm-1:15 pm - Lunch and Learn with Sr. Patricia (Virtual)
    • Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 5:45 pm-6:45 pm - Learning Resources Panel 
    • Thursday, December 2, 2021 pm, 6:16 pm - Middle Level Admissions Information Night
    • Saturday, December 11, 2021, 8:30 am-12 pm - Admissions ISEE for ML Applicants and Off Grades
    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 12 pm-1:15 pm - Lunch and Learn with Sr. Patricia  (Virtual)
    • Saturday, Feb 5, 2022, 6 pm - ML Play Event
    • Thursday, February 24, 2022, 4:30 pm-6 pm – ML Welcome Event for Accepted Students
    • Friday, April 1, 2022, 1:30 pm-3 pm - "Walk In Our Saddles" event for current 4th graders 


  • +  Events for Incoming 9th Graders

    When scheduled, events will be held virtually or be subject to change depending on COVID Maryland State Guidelines.

    • September 23, 2021, through December 9, 2021 – Upper Level shadows
    • Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 12:00 pm-1:15 pm – Lunch and Learn with Sr. Patricia  (Virtual)
    • Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 12:00 pm-1:15 pm – Lunch and Learn with Sr. Patricia  (Virtual)
    • Saturday, October 16, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. - Open House for All Grades
    • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 6:30pm-7:00pm - Musical Notes Panel
    • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 12:00 pm-1:15 pm – Lunch and Learn with Sr. Patricia  (Virtual)
    • Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 6:30 pm-8:00 pm - UL Admissions Panel (Virtual)
    • Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 6:45 pm-8:45 pm - Athletics Open House
    • Tuesday, November 4, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Sunday, November 7, 2021, 1pm-4 pm - Dance Day
    • Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 12:00 pm-1:15 pm – Lunch and Learn with Sr. Patricia  (Virtual)
    • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 8:30 am-9:30 am - Coffee with Headmistress (Virtual)  
    • Saturday, November 13, 2021, 6:00 pm-6:45pm - Theatre Gateway Backstage Tour
    • Monday, November 15, 2021, 7:30-7:30pm - Inclusivity Panel and Conversation  
    • Tuesday, November 18, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm - Admissions Tours 
    • Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 5:45 pm-6:45 pm - Learning Resources Panel 
    • Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 3:45 pm-5:45 pm - Spring Sneak Peek for Current 7th Graders

    Notre Dame Preparatory School

    An Independent, Catholic Girls School
    Grades 6-12
    Sponsored by the School Sisters of Notre Dame
    © Notre Dame Preparatory School 2016