Schedule a Shadow Day!

A shadow day is the best way for your daughter to see Notre Dame Prep as our current students do. It is also a required piece of the application process. Come spend a day in our saddles--virtually! We will begin scheduling shadows for the 2020-2021 school year in late summer 2020. .


Admissions Events

There are so many ways to experience Notre Dame Prep during the admissions process. Please check out the following events throughout the year so your daughter can see herself at NDP!

Events subject to change depending on COVID Maryland State Guidelines

List of 3 frequently asked questions.

  • +  All School Events

    Events will be held virtually or be subject to change depending on COVID Maryland State Guidelines.

    • Saturday, October 10, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.: Winter Sports Clinic
    • Saturday, October 17, 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.: Open House
    • Wednesday, October 21, 6:30-7:30 p.m.: Inclusivity Panel
    • Saturday, October 24,  10 a.m.-12 p.m.: Spring Sports Clinic
    • Tuesday, October 27, 3:30-4:30 p.m.: Admissions Afternoon Tours 
    • Thursday, November 17, 3:30-4:30 a.m.: Admissions Afternoon Tours (Grades 6 & 9)
    • Tuesday, December 1, 8:15-9:00 a.m.: Learning Resource Panel
  • +  Events for Incoming 6th Graders

    Events will be held virtually or be subject to change depending on COVID Maryland State Guidelines.

    • Wednesday, November 4, 8:30-9:30 a.m.: Middle Level Parent Panel and tour
    • Saturday, December 12, 8:30-12:00 p.m.: ISEE for Middle Level Applicants
    • Friday, February 5, 6:30 p.m.: Middle Level Musical Admissions Activity
    • Saturday, February 6, 2:30 p.m.: Middle Level Musical Admissions Activity
    ML Musical Admissions Activity
  • +  Events for Incoming 9th Graders

    Events will be held virtually or be subject to change depending on COVID Maryland State Guidelines.

    • Tuesday, October 20, 6:30 p.m.: Musical Notes Panel
    • Tuesday, October 20, 7:30 p.m.: Upper Level Concert
    • Wednesday, October 28, 6:45-8:15 p.m.: Upper Level Admissions Panel
    • Sunday, November 1, 1:00-4:00 p.m.: Dance Day
    • Saturday, November 7, 6:00 p.m.: Gateway Theatre Backstage Tour
    • Tuesday, November 12, 8:30-9:30 a.m.: Coffee with the Head Of School followed by tours
    • Saturday, December 5, 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.: HSPT 

Notre Dame Preparatory School

An Independent, Catholic Girls School
Grades 6-12
Sponsored by the School Sisters of Notre Dame
© Notre Dame Preparatory School 2016