NDP's ACE Club Earns Top Award

Throughout the spring semester, our Architecture, Construction, Engineering (or ACE) Team was working on various designs for tiny houses through the regional ACE Baltimore Competition. On May 5th, Clarisse Dapul, Jess Seymour, and Summer Nelson presented the team’s final Measuring Up Mobile Tiny House design to a panel of guest judges for critique. The team earned the Overall Engineering Award at ACE Baltimore’s Virtual Celebration for its thorough consideration of the structural and MEP elements of the design. In addition, Jess Seymour was awarded a scholarship for her leadership and dedication to the ACE program.
Clarisse Dapul
Abby Hunsinger
Jess Seymour
Katrina Trintis
Kayla Vosburg
Alex Alatzas
Lizzy Kelly
Casey Rolfes
Meghan Shipley
Grace Bryant
Ally Hipsley
Emma Jamka
Daphne Lee
Charlotte Mattingly
Summer Nelson
Samantha Otazo
Madison Villarba
Morgan Watsic
Madison Botsford
Andrea Meade
Felice Mojica
Eva Voxakis
 A special thanks are given to faculty mentors Ms. Nicole Acaso and Ms. Anne Walker for their leadership, dedication, and guidance throughout the school year. 
A special thanks to faculty mentors, Ms. Nicole Acaso and Ms. Ann Walker for their leadership, dedication and guidance throughout the year. 

Notre Dame Preparatory School

An Independent, Catholic Girls School
Grades 6-12
Sponsored by the School Sisters of Notre Dame
© Notre Dame Preparatory School 2016